Frequently Asked Questions

 
We're here to help answer all of your questions. If your question isn't answered below, please send us a message! - That's Fantastic
 

Are Fantastic World Foods products Kosher?

All of our Fantastic World Food products are Kosher. They are certified by the Chicago Rabbinical Council.

Are all the products vegetarian/vegan?

All of our Fantastic World Foods products are vegetarian and vegan.

What allergens are present in each product?

Allergen statements are listed on the back panel of every Fantastic World Foods product after the ingredients list.

Here is a quick preview of which allergens are contained in each of our Entrées & Side dishes:

Sloppy Joe Mix: Contains wheat and soy.

Vegetarian Chili Mix: Contains soy and wheat.

Taco filling Mix: Contains soy and wheat.

Nature's Burger Mix: Contains soy and wheat.

Tabouli Salad: Contains wheat.

Refried Beans Mix: Does not contain wheat, but made in a facility that processes wheat.

Falafal Mix: Contains soy and wheat.

Black Bean Mix: Does not contain wheat, but made in a facility that processes wheat.

Tofu Scrambler: Contains soy, wheat.

Hummus Mix: Does not contain wheat, but made in a facility that processes wheat.

For further allergen information, send us a message and we’ll be happy to help!

Are Fantastic products genetically modified?

All of our Fantastic World Foods products are currently enrolled in the Non-GMO Project. It is our intention to have all of our products verified and Non-GMO. Once verification is complete we will add the Non-GMO Project Verified logo to all of our packaging.
* Please fill in all required fields